Church Officers and Committee Contacts

The Committee meets on the third Wednesday of each month.

President:             Linda Waters Tel: 01604 753005
Vice-President:  Lesley Burrows Tel: 07875 644722  (also Healing Leader)
Treasurer:         Martin Gale   Tel: 07932 156944 
 Secretary:         Roy Candy DSNU    Tel: 01604 820383 
  Speakers' Secretary:   Linda Waters -    Tel: 01604 753005
   Bernie Burgoyne
    Debra Tromans
  Len Hinderer DSNU
    Beryl Ager